Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
57078couple 39 / 38 / C
"Looking mostly for couples but will consider singles from time to time. yanktoncouple on k. 1 k"
Yankton, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 7, 2010

To view all of
57078couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 57078couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,064,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fixitguy413
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
1wantu2dome
Iowa, United States
coupleforfun0463
Nebraska, United States
goranr22
South Dakota, United States
singleCouple13
South Dakota, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
Gigglestick8
Manitoba, Canada
bigenuf4twor3
South Dakota, United States
Provisionalwande
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
57078couple 39/C
Yankton, South Dakota
Looking for some fun this weekend Oct 4th. Any couple interested contact us.
Introduction
We are a young professional couple who are looking for a good time. We are looking for other couples that want to meet and have fun. We have been in the lifestyle for a little over 10 years. We prefer to meet couples but maybe open to select singles. we are not paid members so can not always reply back on here.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun non-pushy people who are drama free. we want to be able to go out and have a good time, so we are looking for people with out same interests. Looking for couples that want more then a one time meeting.

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yankton, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1982 April 11, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: criminal justice Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None