Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
57yroldm 59 / M
"looking for FWB DDF LOOKING for a regular DDF for weekly visits"
Perryville, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 30, 2019

To view all of
57yroldm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 57yroldm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,701,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
57yroldm 59/M
Perryville, Missouri
Anyone up for some playtime? I can host. Average weight. Looking for FWBs women first. Lets pleasure each other. Love to give and receive oral and Im good at it. Safe DDF a must. Friends first. go from, there/ Looking for a long term relationship. Some one to trust and have pleasure with. No smokers please.

My Ideal Person Friend who like doing similar things. Sexual things of course, Camping Fishing. Travel, great meals. having fun together. just plain old company to do things with in and out of the bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 57yroldm's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Perryville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None