Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
58want2plez 67 / M
"Love Sex & More Sex!"
Kokomo, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2007

To view all of
58want2plez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 58want2plez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,601,198 Active Members!*
 
Status
58want2plez 67/M
Kokomo, Indiana
Introduction
1st of all, I love sex (all kinds of sex - except no pain) and giving massages head to toe. I'm 6', 190#, ddf, vasectomy safe, 8" and thick, talented tongue laid back, enjoy life to its fullest. Work schedule allows me to be available any day of the week and pratically any time. Looking for women -single or married, couples - married or not. 1 night stands ok, but would also like 2-3 times per week :D. Do have more pics. just not on this site.

My Ideal Person Looking for some real people who are really willing to meet for out of the bedroom and in the bedroom fun and not just "chat". I know that there has to be some communication, but when it really matters, in person is where you will find out what is and isn't. Lets meet in a place of comfort to you and see how we "touch each others senses". If you are not really interested in meeting, please don't waste yours or my time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Righteous Brothers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 58want2plez's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Upper Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: