Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
59tightpussy1961 61 / F
"try again--"
Amelia, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2020

To view all of
59tightpussy1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 59tightpussy1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,177,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wizzle614
Ohio, United States
Hornyasfuck79499
Ohio, United States
Luvtoeatkittyguy
Virginia, United States
maybeurman69
Ohio, United States
urnewfriend469
California, United States
Coupl4fun6969
Ohio, United States
J614W
Ohio, United States
Edwardkoko
Rhode Island, United States
delichem0424
Ohio, United States
 
Status
59tightpussy1961 61/F
Amelia, Ohio
Introduction
Had to start over cause someone stoled my profile so i am trying this again. Can read message but not on instant messenger. cant even look at a profile. with what is going on out there in the world i am not wanting to hookup at this time. good luck and be safe. please dont ask to meet up. I DONT WANT TO MEET ANYONE AT THIS TIME SO DONT ASK TO MEET I AM JUST BROWSING

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have my man use a pussy pump

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of 59tightpussy1961's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Amelia, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: productive assember
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: