Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
5Babygirl1972 50 / F
"I want to explore My options looking for playmates Couples with bi female or lesbian women or a couple of straight couples"
Alma, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2015

To view all of
5Babygirl1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 5Babygirl1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manofmanyurges
Maine, United States
rm_Jlizzio13
Quebec, Canada
Comgetsumbbc
Alaska, United States
nylons19655
Quebec, Canada
Aidealymax
Colorado, United States
bigmoe55
Florida, United States
rm_Methotmm
Quebec, Canada
femmenouvelle
Quebec, Canada
hotmail200466
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
5Babygirl1972 50/F
Alma, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
I'm a very passionate smart clean generous dominant in real life... But not so in bed I don't get out much but when I do ... I like to go all out I love to dance ! So we can meet first, if we feel it , great we don't , no hard feeling no drama peace ! I like un-rushed hot fun passionate days and or nights and maybe weekend get aways with great food music and a few good men and women or a hot clean like minded couple with a woman who can take charge, for those nights; I like a girl with an edge one who can take charge and care of me .... Body type age looks....doesn't matter but passion freak factor and perality do!!! I love tatoos... Short hair piercings I can also be quite aggressive and dominant myself.... That will all depend on you!!!! Some women I will want to submit to and some I will want to dominate

My Ideal Person Sensual smart assertive a little aggressive

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Alma, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 2, 1972
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: