Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
5TIFLER 47 / M
"DOM FOR SUBMISSIVE"
brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2005

To view all of
5TIFLER's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 5TIFLER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,727,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyPackage4U48
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
XXNEESDSXX
Queensland, Australia
Heyhey98989
Queensland, Australia
Kinkee_thang
Queensland, Australia
Lola_Le
Queensland, Australia
byronlis69
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
5TIFLER 47/M
brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi I'm 5tifler on Fetlife Please don't mistake Dominant for narcissist.I'm probably one of the most respecting, caring and polite per you could meet.I have a thirst, but not Thirsty. I'm not to hard to find on social networking. Very Discreet. I'm a work hard and need a release. I am my own boss and have very flexible work hours and love all thing kinky. My attraction to Dogging in particular is to watch "more often than not" a shy lady, give in and live out her deepest taboo desires with complete anonymity. There is no one to judge you the next day. While I am after NSA there is no way I can't be with some one without caring for them in some way. I have to like the per I'm intimate with and also find connection in one on one encounters. Thank you for reading my profile. I also have.

My Ideal Person Looking for young (DD/LG) submissive ladies who would like to be Dominated in a Dogging situation. If you crave the attention of more than one man,or love the idea of bi MMF, I want to hear from you. Guy's Sorry, I'm not looking for you unless your bringing a lady.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 5TIFLER's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: