Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
5spicelife 55 / 52 / C
"Spicing up life with all the fantasies imagined. Fully vaccinated and boosted. Disease and drug free."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 26, 2019

To view all of
5spicelife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 5spicelife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,877,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
5spicelife 55/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Stag Vixen - is a couple that enjoys sharing the wife wit another person. The husband (stag) encourages and cheers on his wife (vixen) and her lover (a man, a couple, a woman). The stag finds gratification in the fact that his wife is desired by other people and the wife enjoys the fact that her husband and the other partner are desiring her. The husband either watches and/or joins in - threesome, full swap, etc...

My Ideal Person We tend to like married or very attached people - in our experience it limits confusion and increases mutual discretion. We tend to stay within our same race/ethnicity yet would and have strayed for the right interesting & intriguing partners. Tend to gravitate toward people who we can have multiple encounters with to get comfortable and let loose.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 5spicelife's responses

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1967 September 12, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Mixed Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either