Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
5tatuada 41 / F
"Chica ardiente"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2018

To view all of
5tatuada's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 5tatuada's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,709,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alajuela, Costa Rica
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Saskatchewan, Canada
charleroi, Belgium
Rhône Alpes, France
Michigan, United States
Querétaro, Mexico
Noord Brabant, Netherlands
Region Metropolitana, Chile
5tatuada 41/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Soy un verdadero mar de pasiones
me gusta la honestidad los detalles las sorpresas la playa el campo la montaña la familia el calor de hogar los animales adicta al telefono redes sociales ........ soy unica

My Ideal Person sincero respetuoso cariñoso trabajador detallista romántico seductor y muy caliente

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jennifer lopez, maluma, reguetton , salsa

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
el cantante de aventura o maluma

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 5tatuada's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 27, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: abogada
Race: Mixed
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Spanish, arabelibanes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: