Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
60Waffles 70 / 65 / C
"A laid back couple looking for extra curricular activity in the bedroom area."
Victorville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2018

To view all of
60Waffles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 60Waffles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,695,337 Active Members!*
 
Status
60Waffles 70/C
Victorville, California
We are looking for someone to help fulfill the void in our sex life. Person must be into all kinds of kinky sex including anal
Introduction
We are an easy going couple, with kinky sexual minds. Looking for someone to aid in these sexual encounters. The wife enjoys sucking a cock, using her toys, and being fucked by 2 at one time.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man, a women, a couple (man & woman), couple (2 women). Looking for people who are easy going, (no DRAMA is needed here). Need to have the same interests as us (playing pool, NASCAR, Indy, baseball, football, and the love for trying something new.
We have been happily married for over 40 years, so not looking for new relationships, just having fun in the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood, Elvis Presley

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 60Waffles's responses

Information
  • 70/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Victorville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1952 June 5, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: prefer not to say Disabled
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses