Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
60satisfaction 63 / M
"Handsome gent wants to meet fun people for hot sex. Not looking for a soulmate, only a playmate."
Michiana, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2018

To view all of
60satisfaction's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 60satisfaction's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,050,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KelMar78
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
busty34f22
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
WeRlooking4aman
Indiana, United States
Sbngal4
Indiana, United States
bigcock4wife01
Michigan, United States
Cpl4funtimeindia
Indiana, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
Hoton65
Indiana, United States
Daisy8088
Michigan, United States
 
Status
60satisfaction 63/M
Michiana, Indiana
Why is it that , if you can get someone to reply to you, that they only seem to be able to communicate in monosyllabic grunts and groans???
Introduction
Mature handsome and respectful gent that enjoys pleasuring ladies and couples with a need for orgasmic pleasure. My ideal person is looking for recreational sex. Not looking for a soulmate, only a playmate. Vasectomy- safe and disease-free. Very oral, and like nothing better than a satisfied playmate. A big fan of erotic and therapeutic massage.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is looking for recreational sex.
An attractive HWP couple that enjoys adding a hot man to the mix.
I'm an equal opportunity pleaser!
If you have massage skills, I am very interested!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 60satisfaction's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Michiana, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: e-commerce
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: