Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
60soutlook 70 / 64 / C
"close friends"
Vineland, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 10, 2004

To view all of
60soutlook's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 60soutlook's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,439,010 Active Members!*
60soutlook 70/C
Vineland, New Jersey
Looking to make a few new friends.
MALE Into show cars. Like the outdoors Sam 68, 5'2", light brown/silver hair, blue eyes, 126 lbs., currently retired.Don't mind traveling. Like to find a lady that would enjoy meeting with me for dinner . LONG TERM and Can host.Hopefully it can lead to a lot more.wouldn't mind meeting couples . straight male

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys life, truthful, who enjoys old cars.My 1st choice would be a female that would like to meet for dinner and see if it could turn into something more than just a fling.or someone to meet others with for sex play..

Looking to return to Tenn.Newport area.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 60soutlook's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 70/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vineland, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Adult, Friend, Finder
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1950 August 29, 1956
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say