[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
64liveNlearn 56 / M
"Let's be friends..."
Auburn, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2016

To view all of
64liveNlearn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 64liveNlearn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,087,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
64liveNlearn 56/M
Auburn, Washington
Happy Mothers Day to all of the beautiful Moms here.
Introduction
Updated 05/13/2017: I have been lurking as a standard member for a while now, but I'm back to full membership. I am looking to find a friend or two, someone with similar interests, to have conversations with and enjoy spending time with no matter what it is that we are doing. Over the years I have allowed myself to become isolated, so friendship is something that I miss and would value greatly. I am ready to live life and would like a companion. So, if you're interested send me a message. Standard Members can contact me!

My Ideal Person I'd like to be friends first, find what interests we have in common and be able to enjoy each other's company in public as well as in private. Among my interests are sports, movies, music and games. If you share any of these, or would like to ask about others, let's talk.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Journey, Daughtry, Pink, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Right now I would have to say that it is Katy Perry. It starts
with the thought of burying my face in those gorgeous tits
of hers, then exploring the rest of her with my hands and
mouth.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 64liveNlearn's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1964
Hometown: Yakima, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Administrator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: