Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
6969happyman6969 45 / M
"Sometimes all you need is a blowjob"
Portland, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2020

To view all of
6969happyman6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6969happyman6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,391,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Openended2020
Connecticut, United States
dav9s
Connecticut, United States
Curiousbottom75
Connecticut, United States
bunnybugs2019
British Columbia, Canada
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
thickdick4fun200
South Carolina, United States
navyffbama
Alabama, United States
Funguy56969
Massachusetts, United States
Maddie42O
New York, United States
 
Status
6969happyman6969 45/M
Portland, Connecticut
Introduction
Cant wait for the virus to be gone so I can finally touch another human. I love the feeling of another cock on mine Mmmm thats so sensual and hot. Not a Gold member Yet, Friend me so we can share pics and talk on IM. I love hot chicks with dicks and sexy T gurls. If you view my profile and your are interested please friend me, I am not gold so I cant respond to messages but if you want to chat pick a room and we will talk

My Ideal Person Hot sexy body with a nice smooth shaved cock and a hot sexy ass Someone who likes to be nude inside and likes to sunbathe naked. Must love to suck cock too

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage, I love to 69 and frottage, cum play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 6969happyman6969's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Portland, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: