Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
6969tome 36 / F
"Keep it 💯"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2005

To view all of
6969tome's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6969tome's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,510,145 Active Members!*
 
Status
6969tome 36/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Needing some fun
Introduction
I just love sex but let me make one thing clear I work a super lot. If this makes u mad sorry ur not paying a dam thing for me so lets be adults and understand this if we talk we will fuck now later or soon ok thanks and have a great day hope to have fun with some guys soon. I like it hard slow and fast at the same time can you help.

My Ideal Person Someone to have fun with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Come back to this later.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Justin T. he is a sexy man and nows how to work it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 6969tome's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 19, 1985
Travels to: Louisville, Indiana, United States
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work on a daily
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: