Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
696love 53 / 51 / C
"Looks for 21~50 year old gentleman"
pasadena, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
696love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 696love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,409,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
California, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
Massachusetts, United States
Newfoundland, Canada
California, United States
Beijing, China
California, United States
Nevada, United States
696love 53/C
pasadena, California
I'm a sexy asia female. I'm 41 years old, married We love sex and look for a healthy, good-looking guy to join us. Enjoy the happiest moment together.[photo 696love]

My Ideal Person My wife prefer a white or black male aged 25-50, medium build, with a 7~10" cock or larger.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 696love's responses

  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 5, 1970 March 5, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B