Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69DIVER694U 64 / M
"Looking for some fun with nice people!!!"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 13, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69DIVER694U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,246,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2NAUGHTY2CARE22
New Mexico, United States
DaringandCaring
Arizona, United States
TemeculaGirl19
California, United States
The___Light
California, United States
LUVSEX6919654
New York, United States
MissyM1972
Arizona, United States
Lookinforsum963
Arizona, United States
rm_tampabadgirl
Florida, United States
raybow733
Arizona, United States
 
Status
69DIVER694U 64/M
Tucson, Arizona
Well I hope you are having a great day. This is all about making each other smile!!
Introduction
Hi, I am a SWM 60 I am very easy going and like nice people who know how to have fun and play well with others. I am easy going. I am straight and very open. Lets talk and see where it goes. I am a sales rep and travel the entire Southwestern area.

My Ideal Person The ideal woman would be one that likes to have fun and one that can't get enough oral. I like a woman that enjoys wearing stocking with garters or thigh highs. Toys are great too. I am open let me know what you like. Remeber to be careful what you ask for you just might get it!!!! Let have fun!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69DIVER694U's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 16, 1959
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None