Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69Hungry69 65 / M
"Just a standard member at this time. Can't see profiles or read messages. Get only 5 IM's a day. Once I burn them up ,I log off"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69Hungry69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,522,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taipei, Taiwan
California, United States
San Jose, Costa Rica
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Campania, Italy
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
69Hungry69 65/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
My lust of women, all shapes & sizes. Also i dont do hairy or not clean. When i play im straight out the shower.I know no color barrier. Let's face it. No matter how good lookin you think you are. If you have an ugly heart, well your just ugly. I'm not a very gentle man. I have a heavy hand , known to sink teeth at times. Not into major pain , blood or scat.

My Ideal Person Naughty woman, Naked Naughty woman, Verbal Naked Naughty woman. Love the natural scent of a woman. Love curves

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 69Hungry69's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: August 17, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electricain
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: