Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69Joluck69 56 / 45 / C
"Sassy1595, see the comment we left on your first pic. The blue dress one."
Hogansburg, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
69Joluck69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69Joluck69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,826,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XXXplorations
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Fraine70
Ontario, Canada
funfriends12866
New York, United States
sporty24692
Ontario, Canada
cuckholdcpl18
New York, United States
bisdg18
Ontario, Canada
Bifunbifun
Quebec, Canada
needmeat
New York, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
 
Status
69Joluck69 56/C
Hogansburg, New York
Introduction
If you hotlist us, or cruise our profile 10 times....say hi at least!!! Seems to us, there are 2 kinds of people, regular old people, and "sex people". Lol..Sex people are open minded, and understand that great sex is something to share, not hide away in the dark. We are a couple who enjoy the company of other "sex people". We love the adventure and excitement of meeting people, anticipation and desire. We love watching the other exhibit their sexuality openly and un ashamedly.

My Ideal Person We are a couple, m55, f42, seeking couples, females and perhaps select males for house parties we would host.
Also, if you frequent the Akwesane casino, we are nearby.

We have a 3 BR house, large jacuzzi, swimming pool and private fenced yard.
Overnight accommodation possible...sort of a swing b and b....lol

We only play together. Shes beautiful, sexy, curved in all the right places, and has intoxicating eyes and laugh. Shes very direct, and simply loves to fuck, with no bullshit. When you get her on top, buckle your chinstrap and hang on best you can...lol. she enjoys anal, double penetration, and double pussy penetration ....Hes engaging, friendly, educated, well mannered and passionate.

Information
  • 56/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hogansburg, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 September 30, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contractor Councilor
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None