Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69Mmabadboy 29 / M
"Gentleman on the streets, beast in the sheets"
Leeds, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2016

To view all of
69Mmabadboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69Mmabadboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,694,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Mississippi, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
69Mmabadboy 29/M
Leeds, Alabama
there isnt a man alive better at eating pussy
I know how to treat a lady, me in one word.. balanced, im gentleman on the streets, beast in the sheets. im a good ole country boy, and i also have my city side, I work hard and play harder. Im a goal oriented guy.My passion is training MMA. um... on the relationship subject ive kept to myself the past two years after being hurt and just now "getting out there"as they say, so idk what im lookin for but if you're interested hmu

My Ideal Person Easy to get along with and can keep up with me in bed

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
If shes cleanand ok with it and she is on birth control, or
I buy the morning after pill, but my favorite is to dump my
big load in her sexy lil honey hole. CREAMPIE, but its not
a must, and I am confident in my control of my cum and can pull
out. but also always have protection.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

View more of 69Mmabadboy's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Leeds, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: equipment operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: