[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69PhatBttmGirl69 48 / F
"Only HUNG, CUT and SHAVED need apply ;)"
Off 5, then off 20, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
69PhatBttmGirl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69PhatBttmGirl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cheryllovsuc
Alberta, Canada
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
JRRed1954
West Virginia, United States
laythatpipe62
Michigan, United States
nous2016
Picardie, France
Lambidadon
Michigan, United States
hunggenoa
Arizona, United States
lovinthattaste
Michigan, United States
Lenovo5991
California, Algeria
 
Status
69PhatBttmGirl69 48/F
Off 5, then off 20, Washington
ISO a younger male who loves bbw milfs. Who wants to cam with one on a fulltime basis?
Introduction
A CURRENT FACE AND COCK SHOT A MUST!!! I am an old pro at AFF, I have lived all over the US and have had a lot of fun!!! I am very laid back and sexual! I love to have a good time, wherever it may be :) I have all the tats and piercings, been around the block a time or two, not into games or drama! looking for playmates, not a husband... but not ruling out a "partner in crime" if it works out that way! I think of myself to be very well rounded and smart, I am the girl that likes to smile and laugh, as well as get down and dirty!!!

My Ideal Person All their teeth, shaved privates, decent shape, smart, funny, an adult, naughty, DOM or sub, openminded, not too fussy, down to earth, attractive, PREFERED not attached/married/involved, no drama, herbaly friendly, outgoing, honest, loyal, tatted and pierced is a plus Hung, hung, hung, hung, hung, HUNG only... Uncut and not shaved is a dealbreaker!

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Off 5, then off 20, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 21, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: porn star ;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: