Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69bleigh3 62 / T
"Brittany is horny and looking to play wednesday night April 20th contact me if interested"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2012

To view all of
69bleigh3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69bleigh3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,145,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Assleah
California, United States
bjmj5356
Michigan, United States
iamn2it
Tennessee, United States
sexysinjin3
North Carolina, United States
fabric1guva
Distrito Federal, México
Girdleboy60
Florida, United States
TownSq48127
Michigan, United States
MaleInSEOhio
Ohio, United States
mimismith98
California, United States
 
Status
69bleigh3 62/T
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
Hi im am Brittany a passable crossdresser that has been dressing for 40 years. I have done drag shows. Very done to earth but open to alot of different things. You only live once. Have a very hectic schedule. Looking for other cd's , tv's ,ts's women to have a no strings attached fun with it does not mean just one night but just fun involved. Unless both parties feel more. No guys

My Ideal Person I am looking for a women that would encourage my lifestyle or another cd, tv, or ts that would love to have alot of fun.

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 16, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: