Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69flyfree 62 / F
"wanting some TLC from Mr. Right !"
El Cajon, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
69flyfree's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69flyfree's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,954,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bdd61966
California, United States
spotsfandave
California, United States
elsbeth666
California, United States
rm_Negroblax13
California, United States
rm_caeser300
California, United States
rm_yeswayman
California, United States
chucksurfe2222
Massachusetts, United States
rm_mikeforsub
California, United States
Ardillita1974
California, United States
 
Status
69flyfree 62/F
El Cajon, California
Introduction
i am a kind caring woman. And a good listener and loving. Love to laugh!

My Ideal Person a man who is kind and caring and passionate! AND ABOVE ALL IS HONEST ! PLEASE DONT TELL ME THINGS YOU THINK I WANT TO HEAR ! JUST BE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND TO THE POINT! I HAVE HEARD ENOUGH LIES FROM MEN ON HERE!!!! oh by the way i have alot of friends on here. This does NOT mean i have slept with any of them! All it means is i accepted their friend request!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Paul Hogan ! His sexy voice and body !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69flyfree's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • El Cajon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 15, 1959
Hometown: Melvindale, Michigan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English, NONE
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None