Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69funinjax69 51 / M
"It is what it is"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2015

To view all of
69funinjax69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69funinjax69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,170,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkn4funnop3
Florida, United States
NikkiBeez
Florida, United States
sharesalike
Florida, United States
 
Status
69funinjax69 51/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Most of my friends would say i'm wierd or a goofball, I like to think of me as fun and adventrous. 😊Life is toooooo short to be serious all the time. I love cracking jokes and just being silly, I call it just being me. Don't get it wrong, I have my responsibilities in order, just like to have fun. I work a lot, so I dont get to get out and meet alot of people which is why i chose this way to do so. I like to drink once in a while, go out sometimes but not every weekend. Anything else you wanna know just ask 😊

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't have drama surounding them and likes to have fun and mind blowing sex πŸ˜‰

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69funinjax69's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: