Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69keepitkinky 50 / M
"Please...no more vanilla"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
69keepitkinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69keepitkinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,441,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
69keepitkinky 50/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Friends are priceless....keep them close to you!
I wont say I'm a true sub, and definitely not a true Dom. I enjoy kink, I enjoy exploring/experimenting, and finding out what does make me and others crave. If I had to choose I would lean towards sub as I do love to serve and service others. Its an erotic high seeing others pleasured or amused by using me for their enjoyment. Start with respect, friendship, and you may find a great playmate to service your needs. In my regular life, I love sports, working out, going to sports bars and movies, or just chilling out on a patio. Clean cut professional who likes to have some kinky fun. You game?

My Ideal Person Fun outgoing and comfortable with who they are.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of 69keepitkinky's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 23, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: