Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69magilla 59 / M
"Have fun in life and enjoy the simple moments in time :)"
Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2012

To view all of
69magilla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69magilla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,834,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Dehiwela, Sri Lanka
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Louisiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Georgia, United States
69magilla 59/M
Fort Mill, South Carolina
love new experiences, new people, new places
Worked hard - now retired, fun loving, live life to the fullest, great conservationist, warm & bubbly, love the outdoors, mountains & lakes, love my football & NASCAR, animals - including snakes and reptiles. Into many, many forms of stimulation - both physically & mentally, D & D free & drama free. Looking for female companionship with same type similar kinks and lifestyle thought process who doesn't mind other woman and or couples and who enjoys being shared (but not a deal breaker). Enjoyed the lifestyle for many years. Short term fun & friends. Long term could happen if all the stars aligned and the right kinks merged. I am straight though, but have no issues with contact during MFM, FFMM, and such equations, etc. Put this cat on ..../\„,„/\ your profile ...( =';'= ) to show ..../♥♥\ that you are ..(.|.|..|.|.) against animal cruelty WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Loves life, drama & D & D free, witty, funny, spontaneous, an open mind willing to try new things, a good conversationalist and a good listener at the same time, pleasant to the eye, loves sex and enjoys many of the same & numerous fetishes & fantasies/kinks that I do, more submissive than dominate, but could switch at times, business & money smart, outdoorsy type, environmentally friendly and community/neighborly friendly. But most importantly, just plain loves sex.
Yep, that's asking a ton - but that's why it says 'ideal' - lol.....
In the biggest sense/picture, someone to enjoy life with, laughing and having fun. As life is short at times and to enjoy the small success in life as they come along while planning for the future.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jehtro Tull, Areosmith, Led Zeppelin, The Who, RollingStones, Boston,
Kansas, Bob Marley,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Giselle Bundchen - the power & mind behind the beauty
<br><br> Salma Hayek - overall beauty &
history <br><br> Halle Berry - overall beauty & history <br><br>
Kate Upton - voluptuous woman who knows how to have fun in

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 69magilla's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1961
Hometown: Endicott, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: