Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69nsafun4us 51 / M
"Ready for some fun!!"
Gardnerville, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69nsafun4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funandclassy69
Nevada, United States
fuckmesilly0620
Oregon, United States
rm_DickMaxwell
Nevada, United States
K0BOL
Jalisco, Mexico
ready4you21988
California, United States
sexymamma20142
Nevada, United States
tahoe4play
Nevada, United States
DirectorBlue
California, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
69nsafun4us 51/M
Gardnerville, Nevada
Introduction
I'm an easy going laid back guy who loves the outdoors, hanging out and bbquing, and just enjoying life. I work hard am successful at why I do have a lot of energy and a hi sex drive! Looking for nsa fun, discrete LTR, or fwb! Let's just have some fun together with no worries!

My Ideal Person People just like to have fun and enjoy life. A woman or couple that just want to have fun and a good time. Someone with a high sex drive like mine that is ready to spice things up and fulfill our sexual needs

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Gardnerville, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 6, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: None