Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69player6907 55 / 55 / C
""
Waterford, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2007

To view all of
69player6907's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69player6907's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cum_n_ply
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Somdguy34
Maryland, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
Rocdoc60
New York, United States
cur1foru
Florida, United States
Newportsmoke12
New York, United States
AlwaysRocknHard
Rhode Island, United States
sunskymoon2
Massachusetts, United States
Relaxxxing2005
Virginia, United States
 
Status
69player6907 55/C
Waterford, Connecticut
We have been traveling around to see the Pats play.
Introduction
Summer is almost here and it looks like things are back to normal, We have had three crazy years so it is time to get back to make new friends. Our accountant has been messed up for quite a while reading and sending emails works about 10% of the time. If we don't get back to you it doesn't mean we didn't try. When summer is in full swing it is time to enjoy sailing.. We will be spending time in CT, RI and Maine in the upcoming weeks and months. We have no real plans during the summer moths other other than going to Burning Man in Sept. It is too bad that was canceled as it has always been a fun time. During the summer months we spend as much time as we can sailing. After all only sailors get blown offshore. We have spent some fun times at Hedo in Jamaica in Jan, and Feb. and will be heading back again next year as well. Winter seems to be the best life style months there. It will be our 12th winter there and we like to stay for at least two months maybe more, It is such a fun place to party. We also have a place in Land O Lakes Fl spending as much time as we can at Caliente. We hope our paths will cross again some day. We enjoy foot ball sea and we love the New England Patriots. We follow them around and try to go to all of their East Coast games. We also like spending time at our cabin in Maine and at our place in CT both places are on the water and very private. In Maine we enjoy going to the Richmond Sauna. We may need a couple of friends to keep us company there. We also have a place at Caliente in Land O Lakes Fl. but we don't get to stay there as much as we would like to. It is a great place to get naked and play all day and well into the night. People are so much friendlier when they are naked. We also try to get to Hedo once or twice a year. We make trips to Ct or RI from time to visit with friends and go to the sex clubs in Providence too. We enjoy Insatiable and Bi nights there. Although we have never had a bad time regardless of the theme for the night. Looking for bi couples and bi or bi curious singles. We are bi and not looking for straight single males unless you have a special gift then we can talk but no promises. All natural men that still have their hoods are a plus, We will play together or alone once we have both met you together. She likes large groups for fun and watching him with other men and women. Both are very oral. We like outdoors and riding motor cycles. We aren't gym rats but we stay fit and both enjoy hiking and try to run daily when time allows. He likes watching her with another woman, man, men or couples and then joining in with either the man or the woman or both. Will meet single males or man couples. He travels a lot and can be away 2 to 3 weeks at a time. We will both meet others alone but only after we have all met together first, He likes hearing about my adventures when he is away. We have a very private water front cabin in Maine that we enjoy during the summer and for winter getaways. When the trees begin to change we head back to Florida. We like Foxwoods and meet there often. There are more ways to be a winner then just the slots! We try to answer all letters but get more then we can respond to. If we don't get back to you right away it may take a few days. Sorry! We are happy to share pictures but please don't ask for them right out of the gate. Too many people are picture collectors and some people think that once they get you number they can call or text you 24/7. Some people think that once they have your number it gives them a green light to call when ever they want. With that said we don't give out our numbers or send pictures until we get to know you very well and are sure we want to meet so please don't ask. If you do it is usually a deal breaker.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69player6907's responses

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waterford, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups, Lesbian Couples (two women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1969 February 2, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say