Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69player6907 51 / 51 / C
"Hope everyone is safe and healthy."
Waterford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 9, 2007

To view all of
69player6907's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69player6907's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,666,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotnsub
Oregon, United States
aventurloca
Connecticut, United States
Bluecock192
Prince Edward Island, Canada
handymencouple
Florida, United States
Chrismdc
Indiana, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
rl58
Rhode Island, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
tonytheteddyber4
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
69player6907 51/C
Waterford, Connecticut
We have been traveling around to see the Pats play.
Introduction
We hope all our friends are safe and healthy. We have been laying low and trying to social distance as much as possible. We miss our fun times and can't wait to be out with our friends and meeting new ones. Our accountant has been messed up for a few weeks. reading and sending emails works about 20% of the time. If we don't get back to you it doesn't mean we didn't try. When summer is in full swing it is time to enjoy sailing.. We will be spending time in CT, RI and Maine in the upcoming weeks and months. We have no real plans during the summer moths other other than going to Burning Man in Sept. It is too bad that was canceled as it has always been a fun time. During the summer months we spend as much time as we can sailing. After all only sailors get blown offshore. We have spent some fun times at Hedo in Jamaica in Jan, and Feb. and will be heading back again next year as well. Winter seems to be the best life style months there. It will be our 12th winter there and we like to stay for at least two months maybe more, It is such a fun place to party. We also have a place in Land O Lakes Fl spending as much time as we can at Caliente. We hope our paths will cross again some day. We enjoy foot ball sea and we love the New England Patriots. We follow them around and try to go to all of their East Coast games. We also like spending time at our cabin in Maine and at our place in CT both places are on the water and very private. In Maine we enjoy going to the Richmond Sauna. We may need a couple of friends to keep us company there. We also have a place at Caliente in Land O Lakes Fl. but we don't get to stay there as much as we would like to. It is a great place to get naked and play all day and well into the night. People are so much friendlier when they are naked. We also try to get to Hedo once or twice a year. We make trips to Ct or RI from time to visit with friends and go to the sex clubs in Providence too. We enjoy Insatiable and Bi nights there. Although we have never had a bad time regardless of the theme for the night. Looking for bi couples and bi or bi curious singles. We are bi and not looking for straight single males unless you have a special gift then we can talk but no promises. All natural men that still have their hoods are a plus, We will play together or alone once we have both met you together. She likes large groups for fun and watching him with other men and women. Both are very oral. We like outdoors and riding motor cycles. We aren't gym rats but we stay fit and both enjoy hiking and try to run daily when time allows. He likes watching her with another woman, man, men or couples and then joining in with either the man or the woman or both. Will meet single males or man couples. He travels a lot and can be away 2 to 3 weeks at a time. We will both meet others alone but only after we have all met together first, He likes hearing about my adventures when he is away. We have a very private water front cabin in Maine that we enjoy during the summer and for winter getaways. When the trees begin to change we head back to Florida. We like Foxwoods and meet there often. There are more ways to be a winner then just the slots! We try to answer all letters but get more then we can respond to. If we don't get back to you right away it may take a few days. Sorry! We are happy to share pictures but please don't ask for them right out of the gate. Too many people are picture collectors and some people think that once they get you number they can call or text you 24/7. Some people think that once they have your number it gives them a green light to call when ever they want. With that said we don't give out our numbers or send pictures until we get to know you very well and are sure we want to meet so please don't ask. If you do it is usually a deal breaker.

My Ideal Person People that love sex with no limits. We like it when everyone can play together. MFM, MMF, FFM, FMF, MMFMM, MM, FF are all good. Tops and or bottoms are all welcome. We are a wild couple that works hard and plays even HARDER. People ask about our birthdays being they same. We met in line at DMV and over heard that we had the same birthdays. Both 2/2/69. That's is where player 69 came from. That and we both like 69. We hit it off right away and have been together since that day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69player6907's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waterford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1969 February 2, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say