Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69sugarandspice 58 / 53 / C
"We are interested in meeting adventurous open minded people that love to play. If you think this is you, come and play with us! LET'S GET IT ON!,"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2013

To view all of
69sugarandspice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69sugarandspice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,479,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Connecticut, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Maryland, United States
Alberta, Canada
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
69sugarandspice 58/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Looking for hot open minded people!
We are a very adventurous and open minded couple. We are looking for friends that like to have a great time and enjoy hot times together. We enjoy most anything and everything as long as it involves no pain. We enjoy the company of singles, couples and groups. She especially enjoys the company of another woman whether it be a single or one of a couple. We are interested in FFF, MFM, MFF and most certainly the traditional couple. Also open to groups and house parties, boat name it, we are there! Must be discreet and clean.

My Ideal Person Hot, sexy, open minded, adventurous people.

  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 25, 1966 June 20, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue