Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
69wildwilliam69 59 / M
"Live to please and pleasure women"
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69wildwilliam69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,432,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
touch5050
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
69wildwilliam69 59/M
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Love to do whatever it takes to make a woman have her their wildest sexual fantasies come true and help her make her see the pleasure in me when that comes true . I also like to have a good time with her when we go out and if she wants to go anywhere special to take her there and let us have some fun together. I’ll also if asked to, I will use whatever sex methods of pleasure you like or use whatever sex toys you may like, that will make all our sexual experiences have a memorable moment and make you feel in every place inside your body and outside of your body feel great.

My Ideal Person I want a Woman who loves to have a good time in her life and Who loves and wants to have Her body seduced and sexually taken to the next level and Then Let their body be succumbed to the our passion together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69wildwilliam69's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 14, 1961
Hometown: Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None