Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
6HighandHorny9 54 / 32 / C
"We are real and luv to party and fuck"
Freeport, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2017

To view all of
6HighandHorny9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6HighandHorny9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Idaho, United States
Virginia, United States
Hawaii, United States
6HighandHorny9 54/C
Freeport, Texas
Looking for party people near freeport
We are a laid back couple just looking for some fun with cool people. We never have any expectations, we just go with the flow so to speak. So long as your respectful and chill and have a good sense of humor we will more than likely get along. So send a message and we will go from there.

My Ideal Person Anyone who can carry a conversation. Is open minded, down to party, and fun to be around

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6HighandHorny9's responses

  • 54/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Freeport, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 17, 1969 February 22, 1992
Hometown: Honolulu, Hawaii San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Marketing and Design Hospitality
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Jewish
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None