Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
6ItalianStallio6 41 / M
"He is 40, she is 43."
Gray, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 17, 2017

To view all of
6ItalianStallio6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6ItalianStallio6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,550,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indescribable76
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
roseflowers4
Louisiana, United States
Shobha4fun
Karnataka, India
Emma_Rey
Louisiana, United States
Valebae
Louisiana, United States
IvannaFL
Florida, United States
YumChick24
California, United States
grapenipple
Texas, United States
ChanMarie86
Texas, United States
 
Status
6ItalianStallio6 41/M
Gray, Louisiana
Introduction
I’m fit, intelligent, love to laugh and have fun guy. Love meeting and interacting with good people. Half Italian half Russian who speaks four different languages. I do have an accent.... some people hate it LoL If you’d like to get to know me a little better please drop me an email or a message, don’t be shy. 🙂 PS. Don't judge a book by its cover. During the day i am that guy who wears his suits withOUT a tie (I freakin hate ties, I do not enjoy anything around my neck besides woman’s legs). LoL But when the suit comes off, I’m one of those tattooed, ass smacking, rough pipe laying, hair pulling, controlling, hard core drilling, pile driving, probably will make you sore and make you walk funny on the next day of a bitch that your mother has warned you about. Lol I am definitely not into any kind of hardcore sexual violence, sorry it’s just not my thing. I am just a normal successful guy who loves beautiful people inside and out and will never ask for anything in the return.

My Ideal Person Not much I guess .... down to earth, no drama, please be mature and respectful.. Peoples respect is everything to us, we have always treated people with the same respect as we would like to be treated.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Gray, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1979
Travels to: Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Deep sea petroleum engineer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Russian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: