Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
6sex1975 49 / M
"Was wre das Leben ohne Sex!"
Roth, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2012

To view all of
6sex1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6sex1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,552,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Plezingcpl4U
Washington, United States
fotzequark
Bavaria, Germany
rm_xsweetpandax
medelpad, Sverige
choupinettetrio
Provence (PACA), France
nikkiisback4more
Pennsylvania, United States
fem_bTm
New York, United States
freakflagflyhigh
Ohio, United States
rm_br353535
Bavaria, Germany
TransJulie23
Ohio, United States
 
Status
6sex1975 49/M
Roth, Bavaria , Germany
Salz auf unserer Haut.......
Introduction
Ich suche hier nicht die groe Liebe,aber auch nicht die schnelle Nummer,es darf auch gerne ffter sein .Zu Hause ist es sexuell gesehen mau geworden weshalb ich auch hier bin.Lernt mich kennen und dann kann man sehen was sich ergibt.

My Ideal Person Wenns passt dann passts

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6sex1975's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Roth, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: