Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
6wadelooking6969 52 / M
"just looking for fun"
Kingwood, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2019

To view all of
6wadelooking6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6wadelooking6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlutWifeAbq
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Zoe_Paige
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
JLynn1401
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
sexyndirtynnasty
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
reneweddesire4u
West Virginia, United States
Wuvluvin86
West Virginia, United States
Ass0cleaning0pig
Pennsylvania, United States
Darkangel69698
Idaho, United States
bluecannon01
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
6wadelooking6969 52/M
Kingwood, West Virginia
looking for a girl that would like to play with 3 or more guys
Introduction
just looking for others who enjoy adult fun and toy play. If your into fuck machines and swings drop me a line or IM me. I prefer to host. there is a Mexican restaurant we can meet for drinks and if we click there is a place close by that I will rent for you.

My Ideal Person Just looking for FWB that like to have a couple of drinks and play for hours. Would love to find a bi female to help me host others

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6wadelooking6969's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Kingwood, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: