Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
703papi 43 /
"Exotic, Athletic, aims to please:)"
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 14, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 703papi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,818 New photos this week!
  • 100,614,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
District of Columbia, United States
703papi 43/
Fairfax, Virginia
msg me on IM:)
Greetings, I'm a 6ft 195 tanned athletic mixed raced male from the Fairfax/Chantilly area looking for some occasional clean, honest, safe, D&D free fun with a similar person. Nothing serious of course:) Enjoy pleasing my partner first and foremost, especially enjoy giving oral. Something about the look on a woman's face when I'm pleasing gets my motor running. Please feel free to email or msg me on AFF IM:)

My Ideal Person Someone clean and easy going, not looking for anything serious but new friends outside of my current inner circle would be ideal.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting naughty in the dressing room of a store at the mall
and of course a 3sum would be my ultimate fantasy:)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 703papi's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  or
Birthdate: March 20, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None