Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
7072mixers 54 / 51 / C
"Looking to meet fun happy people that are real."
Bangor Area, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2006

To view all of
7072mixers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7072mixers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,378,809 Active Members!*
 
Status
7072mixers 54/C
Bangor Area, Maine
Introduction
Married couple with professional careers. We are easy going and like to have fun. She may swing both ways if the chemistry is right. He is straight and enjoys seeing his woman being pleasured. We enjoy three somes and couples.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people that are good natured and enjoy life. We are athletic, disease and drug free and are looking for the same. We only play safe. We have very busy schedules so please have patience.

Any single men with out pics will not be responded to. Sorry.

Single Guys!! If you are rude, Pushy or ask to play alone you will be blocked!!

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangor Area, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1970 September 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer Domestic Goddess
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say