Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
71378169 66 / M
"Like to have a good time."
Laurel, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2021

To view all of
71378169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 71378169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JandDcouple143
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Mimosa6464
Tennessee, United States
CarmenPalmer
Louisiana, United States
SoupLips
Louisiana, United States
hornyslut4u82
Virginia, United States
Mscampbell67
Virginia, United States
mightyfunslut
Indiana, United States
Lucylling
Virginia, United States
 
Status
71378169 66/M
Laurel, Mississippi
Introduction
Hello I'm from Laurel Mississippi I'm looking for someone to have a good time with. I'm 65 years old young man . I'm disease and drug free Don't smoke clean good hygiene and teeth. I'm looking for good and fun time playing with the ladies single or married discreetly. Hopefully a good relationship that will be a long or short term. I still have the desires and the ability for fun!!! I enjoy all types of positions and forms!!! I’m 6 foot 3 average size person 225 pounds . Hopefully I’ll be hearing from you soon. Thanks

My Ideal Person A lady or couple that is seeking enjoyment and desires. Some one that could meet occasionally maybe 1 time week or more of schedule works out. This person should be drug free disease free good hygiene and good teeth and clean breathe. Age doesn’t really matter as long they are over 18.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Laurel, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue