[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
714BBC 48 / M
"BBC looking for fun in Socal."
Cypress, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2015

To view all of
714BBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 714BBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,998,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imsingletoo1
California, United States
blondwife1974
California, United States
lilvamp74
California, United States
lickitlong73
California, United States
FineasWine504
Georgia, United States
Catracoscouple
California, United States
Luvinoc
California, United States
cpl4fun690
California, United States
syenne_sweet
Newport, United Kingdom
 
Status
714BBC 48/M
Cypress, California
Everyday is a good day even when you think it wasn't simply because it probably could've been worse.
Introduction
I'm down to earth and not pushy. I enjoy good people who like to have good fun.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun loving go with the flow women and couples.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Matthews, Pink Floyd, The Smiths, Alice in Chains

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Suzy Kolber, hot, super smart, and can talk sports better
than most men.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 714BBC's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Cypress, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1972
Hometown: Cypress, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either