[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
719Curious69 45 / 28 / C
"Curious69couple"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 24, 2019

To view all of
719Curious69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 719Curious69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,876,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mediummuscle
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
sayiwontbar4
Colorado, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
liliaholga
Colorado, United States
discrettewoman
Colorado, United States
rtward
Colorado, United States
bt1018
Colorado, United States
bcd33ms
Mississippi, United States
303dudeude
Colorado, United States
 
Status
719Curious69 45/C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
my husband and I are looking for someone who isn't shy,who is open minded, and will to try the most. We are looking for someone who wants to join us and have some fun experiencing the very most of a 3 sum. txt us if ur interested in joining, we are very serious about this and eager to meet you.

My Ideal Person The ideal person would be someone who isn't shy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 719Curious69's responses

Information
  • 45/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1976 August 24, 1992
Hometown: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Trashman Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts