Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
73Lookin4fun99 51 / M
"Looking for fun"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2018

To view all of
73Lookin4fun99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 73Lookin4fun99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Susiemee
Virginia, United States
sdangel760
Virginia, United States
Hedluver2277
Virginia, United States
Reallyhorny018
Virginia, United States
baby6091980
Virginia, United States
shareme4mfm
Virginia, United States
tabbycat120702
Virginia, United States
LilLSluttygal
Virginia, United States
Fun4m36969
Virginia, United States
 
Status
73Lookin4fun99 51/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Looking to have some fun.
Introduction
I never know what to say about myself but I'll give it a shot. I'm not into the clubs or bars so much. I would rather spend time seeing a movie, go to the beach, camping, and fishing. Maybe just cook a good dinner and chill at home watching a movie. I have 4 grown s and 2 grandren. I'm fixed so if you are looking for s I might not be your guy. Update. Seems ladies have been judging me by height. Sorry that you might be missing out. I left this site for awhile but now I'm back to give it another chance. If interested send me a message. Thanks

My Ideal Person I love all women. Big, small, any race doesn't matter to me. I love sex. Kinkier the better. I work a lot so a NSA or FWB situation may be better but I'm not against a relationship.

View more of 73Lookin4fun99's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 15, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: