Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
73secondstring 49 / M
"Looking for different angles"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 2, 2017

To view all of
73secondstring's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 73secondstring's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,139,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexBlack57
NZ, New Zealand
Nowsingle16
Auckland, New Zealand
liketoshaveit
Christchurch, New Zealand
masterscandypuss
Hamilton, New Zealand
Willingarse
Auckland, New Zealand
tauntress10
Auckland, New Zealand
Localskibunnie
Mt. Ruapehu, New Zealand
BigKateNZ
New Plymouth, New Zealand
kurioscpl8
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
73secondstring 49/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
Introduction
Intelligent, eager, shy, excited, unsure man looking to do really naughty things. Interested in discrete (very) meetings with men, women or couples for mutual play. Usual story: life's short, have realised I don't want to look back and regret not having a good time. Like, a really good time. I'm inexperienced, up for pretty much anything though. Strictly NSA. I'm here to get dirty but only if it's fun. Surprise me. Keen to please, love oral. Guys around my own age preferred, younger okay too. Women the same but also love older ladies (no age limit). Need to chat obviously and I'm pretty shy initially, but the idea is to meet up for non-judgemental, hot fun.

My Ideal Person Women my age or older who love to play and like to be licked... everywhere. Love BBW especially but into women of all shapes and sizes.

Men with cut cocks (not sure what to do with the other kind, but maybe somebody can show me) who like to suck and be sucked, enjoy mutual masturbation and would be keen to be the first man inside me... gently.

Somebody who can give me a good, hard spanking.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: