Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
74B19Neil 46 / M
"New to Stoke On Trent and looking for fun ;-)"
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2011

To view all of
74B19Neil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 74B19Neil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,102,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scorpionlady
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Englishrose1954
Shropshire, United Kingdom
usemeforsex62
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Hornymifca
California, United States
bicurious5434
Shropshire, United Kingdom
scruff12
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Germanfox1000
Bavaria, Germany
Kinky_Dirty_Cpl
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
sarahlou2010
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
74B19Neil 46/M
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
It's not all about the cock...it's more about the tongue :-) A big cock helps tho of course ;-)
Introduction
Once upon a time...there was a guy in Derbyshire (Now Stoke) who had a constant desire to please everyone he could get his hands on...unfortunately due to the lack of people locally on here that will actually meet he's left doing waaaay more playing with himself than he should (apart from the odd pick up in the shops and pub etc. of course, I'm a bit free and easy handing out my number on cheeky notes if I see someone I like, haha) I can travel and can accommodate daytime when working from home ;-) So if you fancy meeting up and letting my tongue work it's majic then get in touch :-) and hope to play with YOU instead of myself, very soon...... Oh and I am SO a bum guy, so ladies show me yours ;-) and I love some buttons to undo too ;-) Call me Jekyll and Hyde... I can be a total gentleman and take it slow :-) or I can just fuck you allover as hard as you like as much as you can take ;-) Everyone has a little rant ! So here's mine.....Read testimonials ladies and couples, then you know people are real and what you're getting ;-) And gay guys stop posing as a couple when it's just you wanting to gobble my length !!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Procurement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: