Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
757Napoli 73 / M
"Hunt bear or Bi in woods"
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 757Napoli's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,550,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
757Napoli 73/M
Norfolk, Virginia
Sane, grounded, smart with an active imagination and sensual side. Looking for similar men. Prefer furry (naturally hairy, not those into dressing up in animals suits) guys, bears, cubs, otters for mutually enjoyable times with no strings attached. But naturally smooth OK too. Must be clean and DDF. LIke oral - giving and receiving - mutual masturbation, touching and fondling. Not into anal pitching or catching though a finger up the butt or prostate massage is fine. Me: clean, HWP, 5' 9" , 170 lb., with a 33" waist, bald with facial hair, and uncut.

My Ideal Person Sensuality - touching, massage - exploring the furry recesses of a man's body - foreplay and after play - is as important as sex. A man with his natural body hair and foreskin is also a plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of 757Napoli's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses