[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
75blasian 46 / F
"Just doing what he asked.."
Midland, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2015

To view all of
75blasian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 75blasian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,146,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curtis0922
Georgia, United States
stretch11161
Alabama, United States
PlayboySwagger
Florida, United States
Sfl001230
Georgia, United States
jayjohn2716
Georgia, United States
Chifan191919
New York, United States
Atllatin505
Georgia, United States
ROBERT4ELIZA6
Georgia, United States
BOLIN48
Alabama, United States
 
Status
75blasian 46/F
Midland, Georgia
Introduction
Looking for one man to do what mine wont. Not looking to sleep with any and everyone. I'm sexually frustrated because. I'm not getting it from my so called man.. And when trying to talk to him about it.. told me if that's all I want then he can't help me and to go find someone else to fuck me.. So okay here I am.. Been with the same per for 9yrs so if this is want he wants he'll be helping some other horny soul happy. If I choose you it will only be with you and will delete is account..

My Ideal Person Someone With very good hygiene.. I'm a very clean person and can't stand a smelly man.. if you are a smoker. . Keep moving. . I hate the smell of cigarettes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 75blasian's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Midland, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 30, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: