Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
78bigwillie 66 / 61 / C
"secure married couple looking for a couple to meet and have sexual fun with ."
Northern, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2011

To view all of
78bigwillie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 78bigwillie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,462,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
South Dakota, United States
Yukon Territory, Canada
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
78bigwillie 66/C
Northern, Colorado
we are a secure married couple who are interested in meeting others for sexual fun.she is bi-curious but has never been with another woman we would like to meet a nice woman for a threesome. we also would like to find a couple to have fun with. we are very discreet and love to have fun.we enjoy the outdoors and love to travel. Please, NO SINGLE MEN!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 78bigwillie's responses

  • 66/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 18, 1955 September 12, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue