[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
79tbird 43 / M
"I can't never could and i won't never will... PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE .~ WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2017

To view all of
79tbird's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 79tbird's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lissy1314
Online NOW!
T'ai-pei, Taiwan
Naomi_Angel
Texas, United States
OneHot_Summer
Arizona, United States
DominaMelissa
Florida, United States
roseahank
Arizona, United States
drippingwetgirl
Georgia, United States
69llane
Florida, United States
HunnyBunny4569
Ohio, United States
94Cherrybomb
Nevada, United States
 
Status
79tbird 43/M
Naples, Florida
Introduction
I'm an independent man who doesn't need someone but would like to spend my free time with a woman and enjoy some company...if things click then I would definitely be open to something longer. Really enjoy traveling...just recently got back from Hawaii...it had been 13 years since I was last there...didn't realize how much I missed that place! From the hiking in the mornings to the beaches in the afternoon and then enjoying the night life in the evenings...simply terrible I tell you lol! If you're thinking that you might want to know more...hit me up and we'll go from there.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 7, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: