Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
7nightstalker 30 / M
"Holaaaaaaa no te arrepentiras"
zacatecas, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 26, 2011

To view all of
7nightstalker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7nightstalker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,125,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gabrielaloredo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
SolitariaM_79
Zacatecas, Mexico
MissySpark69
Alaska, Colombia
chiquilinee
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Mariana5252
Aguascalientes, México
Cogeme69panoch
Zacatecas, Mexico
mimisxxx04
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
7nightstalker 30/M
zacatecas, Zacatecas , Mexico
quiero diversion
Introduction
mi correo aki en verdad me conoceras Adult FriendFinder, ps si kieres saber de mi mejor conoceme es mas interesante no crees? me gusta fantasear mucho e imaginar demasiado y puedo hacerlo contgio si asi lo deseas

My Ideal Person AdultFriendFinder

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
cojer en un baño publico con todo y gente

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 7nightstalker's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • zacatecas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: