Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
7up48 69 / M
""
Fort Myers, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2001

To view all of
7up48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7up48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,189,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondnshort2
Texas, United States
saucynsexy3
Florida, United States
Mamamay69
West Virginia, United States
BigRed361
Florida, United States
bananas1957
Florida, United States
rm_marti331972
Oklahoma, United States
Aj53111
Florida, United States
fknklown2
Florida, United States
ShortStick912
Georgia, United States
 
Status
7up48 69/M
Fort Myers, Florida
Standard members can contact me
Introduction
s/w/m/5'4",230lbs.Gray hair&blue eyes,looking to start a relationship with a s/d/w/w/f 18-80 yrs.old.I'd like to find someone that would like to just hang out. --------------------------------------------------------Update 18 August 2011---------------------. ------------------------------------------------Update 28 April 2016--------------------- I came down with RA(Rheumatoid Arthritis) last year and I'm just learning to walk with the help of Physical Therapy. ----------------------------------------Update 23 January 2018---------------------------------------- I have been on this site for 19 yrs and have made a couple of hookups,but I'm seeking more. ----------------------------------------Update 11 June 2020--------------------------------------------- Driving up to Orlando Sunday to try a new resturant Walburgers.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want a real life person.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 7up48's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Fort Myers, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1952
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired as of 05/07
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: