Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
7wellhung7 48 / M
"I do have face pics available upon request. , THICK cock !!!!I 7 1/2x6 thick cut veiny shaft !! stretches a Pussy so nicely!! Ladies do you like to receive slow long hot sensual oral ?? Can h"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
7wellhung7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7wellhung7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,505,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Illinois, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Virginia, United States
Alberta, Canada
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Kentucky, United States
7wellhung7 48/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
mmmm..nice n thick!!
( in Vegas Dec 12-15) ,,,I’m a very sincere kind respectful down to earth hard working male,, successful, professional and attractive, sort of Latin looking I guess. Clean shaven and take excellent care of self ,,Don’t smoke or do drugs ,,,,, great dresser and classy, look nice smell nice , I believe in treating others how you want to be treated ..I’m also very ,communicative and a great listening ear , Bit shy at first ,Great head on my shoulders and more,,,, ( face body pics available upon request) in business that’s why. I’m very sensual very oral , nice and slow and done the proper way ,, Hehe

My Ideal Person ..

  • 48 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: business owner
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: