Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
802cpl 37 / 34 / C
"Guaranteed fun!"
Burlington, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2014

To view all of
802cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 802cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,392,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
802andlooking
Vermont, United States
hor7nyduo
Cornwall, United Kingdom
rm_idkyoupick1
Vermont, United States
Bnt1008
New Hampshire, United States
64595
Alberta, Canada
CuriousCpl8083
Vermont, United States
twan82013
Montana, United States
kandyman1234
New York, United States
checkmoiqueue
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
802cpl 37/C
Burlington, Vermont
Any fun plans for tonight?
Introduction
Young, fit, fun, outgoing couple looking for some fun between the sheets! He is 29, athletic and well hung. She is 26, sweet and seductive. We are very sexual, very discrete, and very real. Life is too short to not enjoy it! We are looking to play with guys, girls, or couples. He is straight, she is bi. We are really easy to get along with. We love to put on shows! And love to read the messages after. Message us and lets see what kind of fun we can have!

My Ideal Person We are not really looking for any one night stands. We'd much rather get to know some one and be able to hang out as well.
Being local is important, but we might make exceptions if there is a strong attraction.
We are usually looking for people around our age, our limit is 40 years old.

Guys: respectful, well endowed, tall, dominant
Girls: outgoing, bi-curious, and with a naughty side
Couples: similar interests, hwp, and communication

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 802cpl's responses

Information
  • 37/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1984 April 14, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either